Meet the TPAS Cymru Team

Staff members at TPAS Cymru have an extensive knowledge of social housing, with a focus on issues from the tenant perspective and for the benefit of tenants. Over the past 20 years we have developed a strong track record in developing effective participation through training, support, practical projects and policy development. Our Teams are split between North Wales, based in Llandudno Junction and South Wales, based in Cardiff. Between our two teams we are able to respond to our members needs across wales.

South Wales

Name Role Email Address Phone Number
John Drysdale Director john.drysdale@tpascymru.org.uk 02920 237 303
Samantha Roblin Finance Manager samantha.roblin@tpascymru.org.uk 02920 237 303
Nina Langrish Membership and   Operations Manager (South) nina.langrish@tpascymru.org.uk 02920 237 303
Judith Bateson Project Officer judith.bateson@tpascymru.org.uk 02920 237 303
Clair Buckley Support Services   Manager currently on maternity leave 02920 237 303
Gail Lewis Administrator gail.lewis@tpascymru.org.uk 02920 237 303

North Wales

Name Role Email Address Phone Number
David Lloyd Membership and   Operations Manager (North) david.lloyd@tpascymru.org.uk 01492 593 046
Helen Williams Project Officer helen.williams@tpascymru.org.uk 01492 593 046
Iona Robertson Office Manager iona@tpascymru.org.uk 01492 593 046